I’ve Been Lazy

To anyone who is bored enough to actually read and follow this blog, I apologize. I’ve been very lazy, and thus not uploading much. I do have a few blog ideas, so hopefully they’ll be up in the near future. Until then, enjoy some of my philosophical ideas, and all the other random things that come to mind 🙂

If you want to see some more photo work, please check out my tumblr, as I keep that updated regularly. http://whatsurgentsays.tumblr.com/

And here’s a cool picture I took a little while ago. It’s an old family portrait of my grandmother. I liked the shot, and I liked what it represented; just how long an image will last, and just how much it can mean. I think it meant a lot to my dad and to my uncle to see it, and I just hope that someday people will hold onto my pictures like this and that images I make will hold the same weight.

Nikon D700 with 24mm iso 1600 2.8 at f2.8, 1/25th.
Nikon D700 with 24mm iso 1600 2.8 at f2.8, 1/25th.
Leave a Reply

